Waikato Badminton Funders, Sponsors & Supporters

Special thanks to the following funders, sponsors and supporters who help make badminton happen in Waikato!

Sport Waikato  |  Kiwi Sport  |  Trust Waikato  |  NZ Community Trust  |  Hamilton City Council |  Lion Foundation  |  WEL Energy Trust  |  Southern Trust  |  NumberWorks’nWords Rototuna

 

Stadium Sign Sponsors

Active Health Waikato: www.activehealth.co.nz
All Safe Electrical: mastercraft.co.nz/electrical/locations/hamilton-east
APR Rentals: www.actionrentals.co.nz
BrainJam: www.brainjam.co.nz
Cantec Services: www.cantecservices.co.nz
Chibnall Buckell Team Architects: www.cbmarchitects.co.nz
Clarence Medical Centre: www.itsmyhealth.co.nz/medical-centre/clarence-medical-centre/172/contact
Cook Street Social: www.cookstsocial.co.nz
Demacia Homes: www.demaciahomes.co.nz
FB Hall & Co Ltd: www.fbhall.co.nz
Greenland Valuers: www.greenlandvaluers.co.nz
Grey Street Motors: www.greystmotors.co.nz
Hamilton Foot Clinic: www.cambridgefootclinic.co.nz
iHOME Mortgage Broker: ihomemortgage.co.nz/
Jaipur Indian Restaurant: www.jaipurindia.co.nz
KBL Chartered Accountants: yellow.co.nz/y/kbl-chartered-accountants
Lodge Real Estate (Tony Tang): www.lodge.co.nz/Find-an-Agent/Agent/profile/1727
NumberWorks’nWords Hamilton Rototuna: numberworksnwords.com/nz/our-locations/new-zealand/hamilton-rototuna/
Peakstone Homes: www.peakstonehomes.co.nz
Ulster Lodge Motel: www.ulsterlodge.co.nz
Waikato Car Rentals: www.waikatocarrentals.co.nz

Stadium Signs:

·   All signs are 2400mm by 1200mm. ONLY $350 per year per sign.
·   Businesses may use their own signwriter or we provide a signwriter (sign costs extra).
·   Advertisers become part of a Waikato Badminton Badminton Business Network.
·   Businesses enjoy special court hire rates and get invited to major events.

Please find attached Sponsorship Opportunities in 2019. If you and/or your business would like to explore more packages in further detail, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Contact:
Marianne Loh
p 07 856 3049
m 021 575 209
e ceo@waikatobadminton.co.nz