Waikato Badminton Funders, Sponsors & Supporters

Tui Medical  |   Davies Foods  |   Sport Waikato  |  Kiwi Sport
Trust Waikato  |  NZ Community Trust  |  NZ Community Post
Lion Foundation  |  WEL Trust  |  Grassroots Trust  |  Southern Trust

 

Stadium Sign Sponsors

BrainJam: www.brainjam.co.nz
Jaipur Indian Restaurant: www.jaipurindia.co.nz
Cantec Services: www.cantecservices.co.nz
Demacia Homes: www.demaciahomes.co.nz
Ulster Lodge Motel: www.ulsterlodge.co.nz
Murray Rose Barber: www.murrayrose.co.nz
Greenland Valuers: www.greenlandvaluers.co.nz
AllSafe Electrical: http://whitepages.co.nz/w/all-safe-electrical-reynolds
KBL Accounting: http://yellow.co.nz/y/kbl-chartered-accountants
Clarence Medical Centre: whitepages.co.nz/w/clarence-medical-centre/
FB Hall & Co Ltd: www.fbhall.co.nz
Chinball Buckell Marovic Team Architects: www.cbmarchitects.co.nz
New Zealand Home Loans – Blair Miller: www.nzhl.co.nz/blairmiller
Sports Med Physiotherapy: www.sportsmp.co.nz
Mitre 10 Mega Hamilton: https://www.mitre10.co.nz/local/MegaHamilton/
Hamilton Foot Clinic: http://www.cambridgefootclinic.co.nz/contact-us.html
IHome Mortgage: http://ihomemortgage.co.nz/
Tony Tang (Lodge Real Estate): http://www.lodge.co.nz/Find-an-Agent/Agent/profile/1727
Millenium Insurance Group – Peter Singh: http://www.millenium.co.nz/staff-member/peter-singh
Waikato Car Rentals: https://www.waikatocarrentals.co.nz/
Grey Street Motors: www.greystmotors.co.nz
Demacia Homes: http://listings.fta-companies.co.nz/l/120199319/Demacia-Homes-Ltd-in-Hamilton
Peakstone Homes: http://www.houzz.co.nz/pro/frank2067/peakstone-homes-ltd
APR Rentals: http://www.actionrentals.co.nz/

Stadium Signs

·   All signs are 2400mm by 1200mm
·   We provide a signwriter or businesses may use their own. Sign costs extra.
·   ONLY $350 per year per sign
·   Our advertisers become part of our Badminton Business Network
·   Businesses enjoy special court hire rates and get invited to major events

Another Brick in the Wall

.    Virtual Brick in hallway: One-off donation $100 – $200 depending on size
.    Become immortal and donate a one-off $700 for a stadium entrance brick

For more info Contact
TJ Weistra
WBA Chief Executive
p 07 856 3049
m 021 464 229
e ceo@waikatobadminton.co.nz