2018 Shuttle Time Non Rep TournamentS

More Info

The Shuttle Time Non Rep Tournaments are for school aged children who are interested in competing in an entry level Badminton competition. Representative players are NOT eligible to play in these tournaments. There are 5 Sundays each season when the Shuttle Time Non Rep events are held:

Sunday 8 April: Completed
Sunday 20 May: Completed
Sunday 25 June: Completed
Sunday 19 August: Completed
Sunday 23 September:

Waitakere / Waikato Masters

Team Event

Waitakere and Waikato are hosting a joined Masters team event to be held at the Eastlink Badminton Stadium!!! See below for more details:

When: Saturday 22 September
Where: Eastlink Badminton Stadium
Entry Info: CLICK HERE
Draws & Schedule: CLICK HERE

2018 Waikato Badminton Awards

On Saturday 3 November 2018 at 7pm the Waikato Awards Night will be held at the Two Birds Eatery in Hamilton East. Nominations are now open for the following categories:

  • Club of the Year
  • Administrator of the Year
  • Volunteer of the Year
  • Official of the Year
  • Club Service Awards
  • Long Service Awards
  • Masters Player of the Year
  • Masters Recognition Trophy
  • Senior Player of the Year
  • Senior Recognition Trophy
  • Junior Player of the Year
  • Junior Recognition Trophy

To make a nomination please click on the below link: