Eastlink Badminton Stadium

30 Old Farm Road Hamilton East 3216 – see Map
Phone 07 856 3049
Email office@waikatobadminton.co.nz

Office hours

Monday 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 9am – 1pm & 3pm – 7pm
Wednesday 9am – 5pm
Thursday 11am – 5pm
Friday 9am – 2pm

Contacts

Chief Executive Officer:
TJ Weistra
021 464 229
ceo@waikatobadminton.co.nz

Admin / Office:
Loloma Foster
07 856 3049
office@waikatobadminton.co.nz

Coaching:
Tracey Hallam
027 856 3049
coaching@waikatobadminton.co.nz

Events:
Felicity Leydon-Davis
027 622 0608
events@waikatobadminton.co.nz

Schools / Kiwisport / Shuttle Time:
Felicity Leydon-Davis
027 622 0608
schools@waikatobadminton.co.nz

Juniors:
07 856 3049
juniors@waikatobadminton.co.nz

Masters and Vets: masters@waikatobadminton.co.nz

Name *

Email *

Phone

Message